Which the development of technology children are now living in a world that is completely different to what it was 50 years ago. what problems does this cause for society and the family

Technology is the most prominent thing in the world for all especially for the childrens and it has made plenty of changes in Humans life. just have a look 50 years ago there were no sophisticated technologies in that period it's totally different. In this vast world, we can do anything here by using advanced technology it has created a great impact on the childrens which is they have been using mobile phones and laptop and they are spending their precious time on that than play outside in the fresh air. Moreover, at the past most of childrens were go to playground to enjoy their leisure time with friends and family notably, only few technology people were using such as like t. v, radio. In spite of this lot of children had been watching their desired cartoons but they didn't submerge on the technologies. At the present, we are able to see that is half of the childrens have no good traits because their behaviours are so odious they have the technology wise atmosphere amid there is no place to spend time with their parents and society. we are living a machine life which is spending more time on technologies. It has been creating the problems that is people become lonely when no one is talking to them and even in the family which is lack of bonding in between parents and childrens the reason behind that problem is they are not spending time with their families. Our society has addicted to modern technology we should have restrained it but we missed. However, science and technology has been dominating human beings