Which source of learning is best books or other means? Discuss

Nowadays, learning can be accomplished in different means which are mainly through theoretical as well as practical source. In my opinion, learning through experience noticeably makes improvement in people than others. To begin with, books are considered as a greater source of learning from generations. However it provides the basic information of any subject in detail. To illustrate, learning something new is often done with reading through the content which is essential. As a result it helps the reader in acquiring a basic idea of the topic and hence found it useful. Secondly the information gained through theory can be the facts and figures from science, arts and historic events. To cite an example, knowledge obtained from the historical perspectives, as the author collects the useful information from his daily experiences and viewpoints are being put together as an article eventually the information becomes useful for the readers. In addition to this, the biographies of the celebrities are captured in theoretical source as the readers benefit from this as a motivation in future. Furthermore, learning through experiences nourish oneself into a better understanding of the concept as this would be more effective. For instance, learning how to drive is completely involved in practice which is far beyond from the bookish knowledge, therefore one cannot completely rely on theoretical source. Additionally, knowledge achieved from experience could be easy to memorize, express the emotions and improve personal relationships. For example reading about a tourist attraction is far beyond from visiting the place, as this would helps in knowing different culture, originating connections between people and expressing our emotions accordingly To sum up, learning through experience is invariably better than bookish knowledge. However, it includes a lot of examinations through their actions.