In most of the countries people prefer to live rented apartment rather than buying a home what are the advantages and disadvantages of this issue.

There are numerous topics for discussion in today society among them one such debatable issue is that whether rented apartments are provided more merits rather than buying their own homes. Consequently, I will shed light on both merits and demerits of this fact in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are plethora of benefits of rented accommodations. The predominant one is that it is more cheaper and reliable for their own work and other job opportunities. To elaborate it, if people buy their own home then they cannot afford because the budget expenses is more. Furthermore, in that situation they are not afraid from surrounding security. For example, a survey was conducted by Japanese companies 78% people were doctor, engineer and get alternative jobs that requires move one place to another place. That is why, people prefer rented apartments which are suitable for jobs. On the other hand, although rented flats are provided a lot of advantages, the destructive effects of this fact cannot be neglected. First and foremost, in their own house people become independent and live in harmonious and peaceful society where all people are familiar and co-operative. While, in rented houses, masses live in congested areas particular in one room. In other words, if they buy their own home then they can get relief from rent. For example, The headline of the Moscow times revealed that 87% people were bought their own home then one flat they can give tenants an get superior expenses. Therefore, in their own home people can be decorated the apartment according to their own taste, interior and exterior and architecture and furniture can be kept based on their own choice. To conclude, it is obvious that buying their own apartments are given a plethora of benefits on the contrary, rented homes are reliable for employees and employers.