Many people believe that children should start learning language at an early age. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Early language proficiency for children can be explained from two perspectives. For them, the positive side of knowing the language is the in-depth study of the language without any difficulty in going to school and further education. It will also consist of learning to do the work they need to do instead of idleness. This opportunity affects their emotions and psychology. Positive changes in them begin to emerge faster, making a variety of actions and gestures. As a result, their speaking ability develops, which leads to the development of their relationships with other people. One of the downsides of language learning for children is the occurrence of uncomfortable changes in their growth. These uncomfortable changes have negative and unexpected effects on their entire organism. These can include their irritability, crying, nervousness, and voice-related illnesses. Instead of developing all his abilities in the growing age of children, for example, by playing with toys, they can not play with friends, we assign them unexpected tasks, do not communicate with other people, are constantly nervous and do not develop, unable to pronounce words correctly due to changes in their voices. stuttering disease. This limits the changes associated with their growth. The conclusion is that early language learning for children is, on the one hand, an in-depth study of language and learning to do the necessary work without difficulty, while on the other hand, it causes their physical growth and speech development to lag behind.