Music has always been and continue to be a universal language of mankind.

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is colossal upsurge in debate regarding music. Melody is a general language of humanity. I totally agree with this stance and explain why in this essay. There are number of arguments in favor of former view point. The most prominent one is share their emotions. Broadly speaking, every melophile person or artists who do not share their feeling through words. They sing song for their loved ones to well built their bonding. Furthermore, whenever indiviuals feel sad and to not set up their mind again. So, they listen music which hits their mind in certain way which change their mood. Therefore, genre is way which people can used to communicate their words musically. Another pivotal aspect aforementioned preposition is that music plays significant role in cultural differences. To elaborate, singing has a powerful rhythm to express the cultural things and the history of past. Whether it is about old ornaments, utensils, attires and battles between the countries. In addition, soul is also used to give respect someone or something. For instance, National Anthem which is started before special events or as school prayers to give respect to their nation and traditions. It would be reiterated that music is universal language that connect people all around the world towards emotions and cultures as mentioned above.