Think of a fun toy you have when you were a child

When I was a child, I used to like toys. I remembered that I had had a collection of hard pitch models. It has hundreds of characters like the doctor, queen, king, police, and so on. It’s not too big, just equal to a finger. They are varied, colorful, and look so pretty. That was my mom’s present many years ago. One summer, I was staying at home alone, not doing anything. My mother had thought that I must be very boring for not doing anything so she bought me a toy collection. I didn’t know if it was popular or not because when I was studying in primary school I didn’t keep in touch with anyone at school because, at that time, we didn’t have many devices to contact each other. But I used to really like it. I used it to remake some scenes of a movie I have seen the night before or make it like a real movie. It’s still available to use and as far as I am concerned, it’s in the toys box in my house. But I don’t use it anymore because I have lots of homework to do and I’m full of time now. To be honest, It is very good for children's creativity, it can help to learn about jobs, it makes children have capacious memory.