Which one do you prefer? Why? –a company offering you a job with challenging and interesting projectsbut less vacation days or–another company offering you a job that is not so challenging andinteresting but has more vacation days.

The quality of workplace has recently become the focus of increased attention and people, for years have sought to identify which parameters excel their job condition. In this regard, although some people think that their job should include a large number of vacations wich is not callenges, I believe a job with more challenging, though less vacation, is more suitable for two main reason which I will explore in the following paragraphs. First of all, a job which is challenging makes people more satisfied. Personally speaking, Having a job which is not challenging makes people bored and if they work does not tail any interesting projects, they will get tired and disappointed. In other words, when people do a same task all the time without any challenges to evalute themselves, they think of that job as the routine of their lives which is really monotonous. My own experience is compelling example of this, during my bachelor, I had to work in a company as an accontant, my task was the same all the time without any challenging and interesting objectives, because of this, I could not withstand that job and left there, since I it was really boring, and this experience taught me that the job should contain a lot of challenges to make employees satisfied. Second, I am of the opinion that a job which contain a lot of vacation is distracting. As a matter of fact, some people, just like me prefer to concentrate on their tasks carefully and a lot of vacations distract them. To paint it in a more vivid picture, they like to give their full attention to their projects, no matter they are interesting or not, they like to do their best and a lot of small vacations donot let them do so. For example, after graduation from university, I was working in a lab which was accompanied by a lot vacations. To tell the truth, not only me, but also all my partners could not do our projects well, since we were not able to concentrate on our task consistently, and after every vacation we had to do some parts of our reaserch and expriments from begin due to the fact that we had forgotten tham during vacations. Finally, as has been mentioned above, I firmly believe that a job should contain a lot of challenges and less vacations. Since vacations make people distracted from their duties, and challenges are an obligatory part of a favaroble jobs.