Which of the following activities do you think will be the most beneficial to the environment? (1) Commute by biking or walking (2) Recycling (3) Eating a vegan diet

In this present world, some people think when we do some activities such as walking we will support our earth. However, some believe that recycling is the most helpful, where others think the vegan diet is the most supportive way. This essay completely agrees with the suggestion that the commute by walking in the right activities that help our environment. In this essay, we will look at first in the benefits of walking as well as the disadvantages of recycling and eating vegan food. Firstly, we live in the technology world, every single duty we have as almost done by the technology as well as spend a lot of time in social media application, which may make us doing a few sports in our day. For instance, if we totally depend on walking and biking to go from home to the work, that will help our body to be healthier, as that kind of daily sports will help to reduce the blood pressure furthermore, being in a good mood which means good mentality too. Secondly, there are many disadvantages to totally eating a vegan diet. For example, the health state for some people not allowed them to feed by this kind of diet as their body needs to supply by meet, fresh or at least eggs. However, the side effects on their body will be so harsh, and we can not help and support our environment by affecting our health. The recycling, may help our earth but in restricted condition. Such as using the right way to recycle thing by limiting the contamination in the air, which my produced by some industry processing. In conclusion, we need to help our earth to be good to our next generation, we own the land now but after many years we do not, hopefully, leave it with less damage. I recommended using daily sports in our lives and looking for the better thing to raise the quality of our life also help our lands be clean and healthy.