Q: Does a person's educational success depend on the teacher or the student's attitude?

It is an irrefutable fact that education is very essential for every human being. Some people believe that success only depends on a good teacher. In contrast, others might think that behavior and attitude play a vital role in achieving success in the education fields. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, how success in education depends on a good teacher. The first and foremost point is the teacher's experience. In the modern era, education has become challenging. So if teachers have excellent and valid knowledge of the subject, then they enlighten pupils very well. They teach every subject to students in detail. So that students can achieve success in their life. For example, suppose a student is taking a coaching class from a teacher who has good and enough knowledge about the subject. In that case, the teacher is meticulous about their student and always helps them in their study. On the other hand, some people think that education depends on the students. Firstly, if the teacher has good and enough knowledge about the subject, it depends on the student to study. If students do not concentrate on their studies and do not work hard, then they can not achieve success in their life. Moreover, as people said, "Hardwork is the key to success. " So if any learner wants to succeed, then they have to work hard for it. To conclude, in my opinion, both views have equal importance, but I think that a student attitude is more important as compared to a good teacher.