which is the best way of student education loans

There are three ways in which students can pay their all costs for higher education. One is the government will pay all the fees for students, the other one is students have to pay all the fees by themselves and the last one is through a government loan provided for students to pay all costs. There are advantages in each way of paying and that will be discussed in detail in the following paragraphs. The way of paying all costs by the government has a great advantage. This option is beneficial for poor students. There are many students who are very talented but cannot go for higher education due to financial issues. Those kinds of students can grab this opportunity. When brilliant students get an opportunity in this way, they can definitely reach their goals. Also, the society will develop because good inventions and discoveries will come out. And further, the families of the students will grow financially, once the students get settled with a job. There is also an advantage when all costs are paid by students. When candidates are instructed to pay the fee by themselves, if they have a determination about higher education, they will definitely work hard to pay the amount for education. The students have a chance to do part-time jobs in their leisure hours through which they can pay all costs. Students will also get matured and come to know how to lead their lives which teaches responsibilities. And in the future, they will not waste money because they have understood the value of earning and learning. The other way of paying all costs is through a government loan. The benefit that students have in this way is that they will have a goal to study hard and get a job. After getting placed for higher education some students may neglect their academics, but when there is a purpose of getting a job through which they have to earn and clear the loan after education, they will have a strong passion to get placed in a good position. In conclusion, there are benefits to all kinds of paying costs. Students who are financially weak can have a hope to fulfill their dream if the government pay all costs. When the students have to pay the fees without any help, they will find a way to earn and learn simultaneously. And when the students pay all costs through a government loan, the candidates who got these loans will strive to get a job, so that they can pay off the loan amount soon.