Some people believe that social network site is both advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, the majority of people are living with new technology world. they are use many kind of social to shorten long distances between their friends and relative. There are merits and demerits with social network as I will give my opinion in the essay below. first, more and more people are starting to use social network in daily life. such as facebook, instragram or twitter. Those social media could show breaking news or entertaining things. Knowing the right purpose a social network is very helpful in life. Due to, many business are apply social media to advertising their works or restaurant business are likewise promoting through social media with keep distance to each other. It is essential people who worked and having less time to meet, can do online meeting at zoom programe or even in facebook. However, social media can keep distancing with friends or family. they will be less going out or less doing out door activities. It is understandable that we can use social media to save our time to do another things. Therefore, it can causes to depression or many diseases. Social media are not safely with provided heaps of dangerous content such as sensitive content or sexual content. There are some bandit who can hacked to your account or contacting to take advantages. in conclusion, I do not agree with this view. If people use them for right purpose. They will experience more advantage than drawbacks.