There is growing trend of studying abroad for higher education. How do advantages outweigh disadvantages?

There is an increasing trend of pursuing higher education from a foreign university. Since this degree attracts a large number of job opportunities and being away from home develops a self-reliant human. Here, I will depict how the advantages of this outweigh some of the disadvantages. Firstly, the foreign certification has the highest value attached to it and it leads to more career openings for the students. Studying abroad provides access to a high quality of learning from the best tutors around the globe resulting in better job prospects in this competitive world. Moreover, while on campus, an individual has to work part-time to cover tuition expenses. This results in building a sense of independence and self-reliance. Thus, a person becomes confident and smart which helps in the long run. Despite the above benefits, a person sometimes feels isolated in an alien land. If a student is not able to adapt to a new culture, he can get into depression, which can make him isolated from the other fellows. In addition, the foreign study is a costly affair, a student takes a loan to meet all the costs. Consequently, he comes under heavy loan debt which takes years to be repaid. In conclusion, foreign tertiary learning paves away in developing a robust lifestyle in terms of career and confidence being whereas drawbacks like isolation and indebtedness can be taken care of with help of counseling and banks respectively.