Which is better? To be the leader of a group or to be a member of group in which another person is the leader.

Some people think that being the leader of a group have a great benefits such as a clout, proud or more authority to influence the member of our team. however, in my opinion, there still leave the possibility of disadvantages becoming a significant position and advantages to be a follower in terms of the gain of individual or society as a whole. To begin with, a leader need to burden copious of stress and problems what the member of group do not have to consider. For example, while a group member can concentrate on only given works from a boss, the group leader take a schedules of tasks from all members and manage them. In addition, the leader should participate every meetings as a representative of a group for the separation of sources or budgets with other team or discussion of the future which direction the higher group in the whole system must go. On top of that, we learn more as a follower in a group than a leader. I'm a leader of group means not much learned seniors are in my group and I take amount of position to teach and manage the young generation than me. Therefore, the youngest person take higher probability to learn and improve their skill sets from the experienced senior in their group. Even though the leader perhaps take lessons from the boss of him, however, since the hierarchical structure of general group, there are few people who are experts than me. To sum up, being an leader admittedly enables to realize benefits such as a flexible between the work and life ratio, it still leave disadvantages from administering each member of group. In this regard, what I think is the follower who involved in the group can learn more effectively and own more gains for their position in the society and the followship is much more important than the leadership to maintain or develope their group.