Which English speaking country would you like to go to? Why? What would you like to do if you were going on holiday there?

You know, there are many country speaking English like: America, England, Canada, Australia, …but for me, I would like to go Canada because it is a good place to live. People said that Canada is the most worth living city in the world. This country is very beatiful. The bridges are long and safe. There are also has many dangerous bridge to challenge your courage. The parks are very clean and beatiful. It also has a lot of trees and flowers. By the topic, what would you like to do if you were going on holiday there? I want to go there to see many different nice cities like: Toronto, Edmoton, Laval, …or can see many majestic natural scenes. Besides, money to travel to Canada is not too expensive. People in different country can visit Canada but don’t spend lots of money. Not only that, in Canada there are many experience outdoor activities. I also want to see many major events and festivals in Canada. I can see Canada's Independence Day in the spring. I can watch Toronto International Film Festival in the summer. Can see the Lantern Festival in Canada in the fall. And can watch Quebec Winter Carnival in Canada. But, I not only want to play, I also want to taste many special food in Canada like: Poutine, Caesar, Butter Tart, … What a wonderful country!