Which do you think is the best source of learning - books or other means? Discuss.

People use several way to learn and enhance their knowledge such reading different book and practical training. Both ways are the best but it is based on skills. Discuss it before I give my opinion. Most of the theoretical knowledge people get through books also fundamental tint can get from it. It is easy to understand because you cannot perform all in real time. In more, some of ancient things and culture pride one can aware only reading related good books also pass on good ethics to generation to generation. For instance, 1857 battle, freedom movement of India like so many valuable things. Books are most use for science and mathematic concepts which is derive earlier. It is extremely help for now as well future research. On other ways to learning is also important over reading only books because some skills require real time training such swimming, drive to any vehicle, learning music like number of skills. In addition, one can learn quality values of life like nobility, behave and communication with society and one most thing how to handle situation and take decision it is come only with based on experience. One cannot get from books. It is proved, In some cases practical teaching is more useful over book. To conclude, Learning is never ending process. In some part of learning through book is more directional and other side different style gets knowledge huge beneficial. So, both ways is the best and used it hand in hand to one’s life.