Which car will you prefer large or small

Recently the phenomenon of selling cars in the automobile industry and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many presence of different varieties ranging from low budget to premium cars is highly beneficial, such issues is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that market should be flexible to offer cars in all ranges though with some pros and cons on each model and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a social standpoint, the modern life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that both crucial issues and final outcomes are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic survey on the car segments which discovered the purchase power of the customer from middle to higher class. Each of them chose the car which fits to their budget. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of the market presence of cars of all types targetting their intended customers apparently can be seen. Within the realm of public arena, the luxurious car might increase the consequneces of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of getting attracted to luxury cars though they are out of budget, and easily giving anegative impact in society. To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that an individual must understand the need and buy the car which fits his budget. The market does offer different segments based on the features of the car but its always advantageous to go for a budget car. Not only the advantages of the buying habit of customer proves significance of the this unique phenomenon bbut also pinpoints thorny issues' potential implications.