Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly a question of luck.

Luck has been an essential part in everyone's life. In this context, there are some people who thinks that gaining success or not just relies on the luck. I partially agree with this given statement and will discuss my viewpoints in the subsequent paragraphs along with my opinion and a plausible conclusion. To commence with, there are some reasons why fate plays important role. First and foremost is, some people always prepare for getting good jobs and for this they prepare their resumes and do a lot of struggle in order to get in good occupation, but at the same time there are some people who do not need to do all these kind of things as they meet unexpectedly to business owners and get appointed by them. As a result, luck is the only thing which give chances to many people to achieve their goal. Secondly, there are a number of people who get birth in privileged family so they have the opportunity to grow with the adequate things since they have many facilities in order to grow. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg is one of the american's famous billionaire, who was born in wealthy family and he had all the amenities, moreover there parents appoint a personal tutor for him to provide him knowledge when he is in his academics. This, he becomes a successful businessman. On the other side, it is saying that if luck was there then everyone would get everything. There are many other factors which contribute to attain goal. To begin with, hardwork and determination is the key to success. Everyone can achieve their desires if they keep on working and trying. This is due to the fact that students who focus on their studies and do a lot of hardwork it is likely that they achieve their goal in their life. For example, well-known scientists are known for exploring the unknown world with determination and constant trials after failure. It would not be possible to know about the world if scientists stopped working. Lastly, there are numerous people who are born in unprivileged family and they do not have all the facilities but they come up with a strong determination and stand independently as only skills and knowledge matters in order to gain anything. For example, according to a research conducted in 2016 in fobes, 100 famous entrepreneur belongs to poor background. To conclude, after discussing the given statement, I believe hardword and determination plays pivotal role in order to get anything in the life.