High school students should be required to study many different subjects at same time or they should study only three or four subjects at a time.

Education has been one of the most significant issues in the past decade, as it pertains to the proper course of study for students. Despite some people's belief that high school students should focus on a few subjects, I think students should study a wide variety of courses in high school. I have two main reasons for this. In the first place, if pupils take a variety of courses in high school, they can make a better decision about what they want to do in the future or what they wish to study at university. Since students have limited knowledge about different majors, they are only aware of what their parents or other people tell them. For example, some children dream about studying medicine until they reach high school. Upon entering high school, and after studying biology or blood or heart function, they realize they hate blood and love studying engineering. If they pass different courses, they can make a more informed decision. On the other hand, science is complex and interdisciplinary, and not one-dimensional, so it is better for each person to be aware of various measures, because they may need these coarse in future. For instance, it is undoubtable, a doctor should know about human body physiology. But sometimes they need to know a little about chemistry for well understand about their patients. Or sometimes they should know about statistic to analyze what happened in a pandemic. In these situations, may not need to be a chemist or mathematician. If people can remember what they learn in high school about different majors, they can solve their problems. In conclusion, it would be beneficial for high school students to take variety lessons. They can make better decision about their future and they may need different coarse in future.