Killing animals and using there flash for food is not right agree or disagree

With a belief that meat is tastier and healthier than plants, numbers of animals used are killed and their parts are used for human’s consumption. I do not agree with unnecessary killing of animals. Some people believe that meat is a vital part of food. However, they are highly misunderstood. Firstly, animals are living creatures and they have legal right to live just as human beings. The only difference is non-verbal creatures are not able to speak; therefore, it is cruel to kill them for human's greed and requirements. For example, dogs and cats are human's friends since ancient times. These species can love, cry, and care the same way as mankind. If we will continue to beat and butcher them then we may lose our animal carl-takers. Secondly, myriad of animals are used in various felids such as agriculture and riding. To illustrate, cows, and ox have been go to farm for generations, so, harming these working animals may lead to losing our helping hands. Hence, slaughter of animals innocent species, just for food is morally wrong and not respectable. In addition, human body can function well without meat and meat free diet. To illustrate, a research shows that vegans live a normal and healthier lifestyle compare to one's who eat meat. Many peas and dry fruits provide all required nutrients for healthy longer life. Furthermore, while eating other animals there are high risk of getting contaminated with numerous bacterial and viruses. Corona-virus transformation from bat is the predominant proof that the whole world has experienced recently. Thus, hunting animals and using them for diet is unhealthy and risky. To summarize, I oppose am firmly in oppose to poach animals and use their fleshes as food. Non-vegetarian people should start lowering meat intake first and later they should switch to the vegetables.