Computers are becoming an essential part of life. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, computers play an indispensable role in human life. Needless to say, people cannot live without these machines. Furthermore, they become an essential part of schools, universities, and organizations. In the following lines, the merits and demerits of these modern devices will be discussed. In this paragraph, the merits of these engines will be illustrated. First, for students, all homework and studies can be finished quickly and with high accuracy. Second, for all organizations, most of the work can be done using these smart machines. Third, any person can access a large amount of material and gain a huge amount of knowledge through these fantastic engines. Fourth, people can communicate with each other through computers and the internet. That is to say, in the future, all organizations will work through computers. For example, the latest study said that by 2040, all schools, universities, and organizations will finish their works through computers. To sum up, computers have many merits which will benefit you. On the other hand, using computers in daily routine has some negative points. First, your data can be damaged through virus software; consequently, it is essential to use anti-virus software. Moreover, it is recommended to have a hard copy or another soft copy from your data in case virus software damages your data. Second, this engine can be time-consumed on social media unless time is managed carefully. In other words, the latest statistics argued that 40% of computer users consumed 60% of their time on social media using computers. To conclude, computers have some negative points which can be avoidable. From the above discussion, it can be concluded that computers are apparently new useful smart machines whom humans use to achieve their tasks in a professional manner. However, there are some demerits that people can avoid.