My favorite book for a long time

There is a book that can give me different feelings. It is called “ ShayShay Tone Ka KantKawPwint Twy'' and it is written by the author, Sabel Phyu Nu. The author wrote this book inspired by the book called Hell-heaven. Every reader can have different ideas when they have finished reading this book. From my perspective, the main intention of this book is that “Besides responsibilities as being a wife, women also need care, support, and love from their beloved loved ones and the next thing is about alienation”. As the title of the book is related to Cobra Saffron flowers, by reading this book, you will get a sense of the flowers. Moreover, the story started to begin from the house that is situated on the university campus. Most importantly, in this book, there is a song named NwayOo KantKaw Myr by HtooEainThin. Though I am a person who is lazy about reading books, when I started to read this book, I was really into it. I could feel the smell of the flowers, the house, the song and I felt like I became one of the characters. The story is based on a girl called Linn Mya Yi Lwin. Her childhood was spent with her dad, mom and uncle that she called Oo Oo. Linn’s dad is a type of strict dad. As he is the teacher, he wanted Linn to focus on her studies only. For Linn, she enjoys drawing but her dad didn't allow her to draw. However, Linn’s mom is sweet. She always understands Linn’s feelings. Oo Oo, he is the younger brother of her mom’s best friend. At that time, she was only a 9-year old kid and he was 20. However, the intimacy between her and Oo Oo was really close. While her dad disagreed with her hobbies, he was the one who encouraged her. When I started to read this book, at first I thought it was just all about Linn. In the middle of the book, I started to understand about Linn’s mom. Even though she is strong, and being a good mom and a great wife, there were many difficulties that Linn and her dad will never know how she had to struggle with. Sewing machine and radio became her close friends since there was no one besides her when she felt down. On the other hand, as Linn adores Oo Oo, when he went abroad, we can see the sadness of Linn in this book. After many years, he came back to Myanmar. He didn't make contact with Linn’s family for many years. Linn waited for a long time and got a chance to meet him again but only if you read the book, you will know the ending of Linn and Oo Oo. At the end of the book, I was left with many thoughts. This book can make me feel warm, and let me know about soft love but on the other hand I feel choked. I have also learned that “ In some love, words are not needed. Only the feelings”.