Whether or not someone acheive their aim is mostly by a question of luck. To what extend so you agree or disagree

In pervious time if anyone did not acheive desire thing then they tried to claim theri destiny behind it. However, people change their mindset and realise if anyone want to acheive something then it needs pretty efforts. Therefore, I strongly disagree with mentioned statement. Many decades ago, people often blame their luck if they failed in their task. however, with time plenty of people started to educate themselves. Therefore, they understood the importance of efforts. Furthermore, they realise if a person put their everything in their work then they definitely able to complete their goals. Moreover, it is just a myth thay people need luck to fulfill their desire. Apart from all this many entrepreneurs influence community to work hard through their acheivements. However there are still many groups of people who are just believe in their luck to be successful. However, sometimes luck is also needed to complete aims. But this happen only in rare cases. Furthermore, hard work is a key to success according to me. I believe with great concentration as well as day-night efforts a person can change their whole further journey of life. Moreover, many opulent claimed that anyone can able to transfer their destiny in wealthy way by willingly focus in their function. Along with, there were many freedom fighters who had pretty contribution in freedom of nation. Moreover, they taught residents to believe in themselves as well as in their work to stand on their dream. In conclusion, i would like to say that, luck is needed to claim something in life however, not necessarily. Furthermore, hard work and destiny have 95 and 5 ratio in a person's life. Moreover, community has to brain stroming and starts to believing in efforts. As by only hard work they can able to be a person who can bring a good change for nation.