Mankind has been and will continue to be universal language of mankind.

To begin with the comma there are many reason why music is considered a universal language. Firstly there are a number of language extending around the globe and it is a particle e impossible to understand all the language for an individual to express their feelings to people of other culture therefore music act as a meditur among people to understand their feeling and people can express themselves through different teams and music without understanding the lyrics of particular language. For instance, Micahal Jackson roll no word pop singer from USA performed all around the globe in his native language English and he even connected himself with the audience through his musical cave sarovar not familiar with the English language like India and middle East. Similarly, music will be considered as a universal language in the future as well. Me the trend of fusion music is becoming more common these days as artists collaborate with singer and music director of other countries and composed the music of song that is connected worldwide full stop this trend is expected to stay in future as well because of the potential target of singer to reach out for a wider audience. To illustrate, Diljit Dosanjh and Indian singer joined hands with the Drake and composed of fusion of English and Punjabi music and it not only for become a sensational hit among the Indian audience but also among the people of region countries like the USA, UK and others. in conclusion, I agree that music is a global language because of the way people express themselves and in my prospective it will continue to do so in the future as well as artist of different countries collaborating and releasing their song to reach a wider audience.