Whether marriage should be celebrated in expensive way or non expensive way. Discuss both views

Marriage is an auspicious occasion where two persons are bind together for the lifetime. Whether it should be celebrated in expensive way or non expensive is a matter of discussion. In my perspective marriage should be celebrated in low budget. In this essay i will discussion both the views. On the one hand, some people believe that it is an occasion to shoe-off their wealth and status. Hence they organize royal parties at big hotels, variety foods, videos and decorations. For instance celebrities, politicians and business tycoons often celebrate large marriage functions. Moreover it is happening once in a life time so everybody thinks to make it memorable. Now a days creative save the date and other related functions would be apart of this. Also they thought that this will increase their prestige in public. On the other hand, in my view for expensive celebrations people would take huge loans and fall in to the financial crisis for the life time which take away the happiness. Besides, some times this relationships cannot be successful so at least the money can be saved. Moreover it can be utilized for charity or can be gifted to the couple for future needs. To summarize, by analyzing both the views it can be said that the marriage should be celebrated in non expensive way.