Whether design of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work?

Nowadays, Society has been affected by a number of aspects. One of them is building structure. It can affect mankind in positive as well as negative ways. This essay intends to discuss this hassles with some facts and certain examples before coming to the conclusion. Many time designs of building will affect the positive impact on human’s mind. Many building designs are present with peace and motivational so that workers are doing their job as expected. Moreover, It grow up the passion. As an illustration, schools and collage’s design have motivational so that students will becoming motivated for their study. On other hand, Some time building’s designs will have negative impact on people’s mind. Likewise, Many buildings have weird designs. The best example for this some government schools and other government buildings have odd designs so that, students and workers or employees can not doing their job properly. To conclude, It can be seen that building’s structures have both the effects, positive as well as negative. However, Most of the buildings have beneficial designs for mankind.