Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice

In burgeoning world, students need to get exposure from out side world either by doing work or by travelling before they enter into their higher studies in university. In my opinion, through work, trainee can know what happening in the global and it helps to analyses their future planes. As soon as scholar step out of boundary they experience innovative place that is different from their surrounding. Student tries to adjust themselfs around such places and identify their goals while doing. For example trainee with intellectual ability in academic do not know what is happening around the world. Only they expert in getting high grades. Due to this majority of people are affecting after their graduation and strugling their way out. On the other hand, the knowledge that acquire through learning cannot come from job. So, doing work not helpful to settle in the life for a longer period. For example scholar with high grade gets paid huge amount after their graduation then people working before university education they think that working for sometimes, getting wages makes them feel satisfied and reduces their craving for better life. However, working at different localities makes them to know different cultures and figures motive of their life. And making necessary calculating from that day onwards. To put it in a nut shell, I pen down saying that working at different environment undergraduates gets the exposure that they can't find in the academic way.