Research suggests that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison would commit crime when set free.Why do you think is the case?What can be done to solve this problem?

Based on the research, it is found that most of the criminals, who have been released from prison would be commit crime again. There could be multiple reason for this, however, a few proactive suggestions can help to solve this issue. Both, the reasons as well as the measures are discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. Scrutinizing the causes, many criminals who have finished their punishment period in jail's have the tendency to do crime activities again. Based on the research, it is found that most of these people have difficulties in finding jobs when they are back in society. When company see their records, they would be rejected for a job. Many companies have rule that an ex-criminal person can't join the company. Consequently, many of these people have committed crimes again. In order to improve the situation, there are some ways in which society and government could do to solve problem. Government should teach prisoners some useful skill in the prison. So, when they are relesed they would be useful to societies. For instance, teaching a technical skills like, plumbing or mechanical skill. Moreover, government and neighbors should co-operate with them after releasing from prison. To conclude, it is a fact that many criminals who released from jails are commit crime again. They do that because they feel that they are not accepted by the public and government. To solve the issue, government and society should co-operate with them and accept them by providing some work.