You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words

Nowadays's environmental problems increasing day by day. Pollution and wastage is also part of an environmental hazard. Government and individual should take some steps to decrease these problems. I am going to discuss some reasons and solutions in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, People are producing wastage in a high amount of quantity. So, the major reason behind this increasing population. For example, Nowadays some people are educated so they control birth planning. But, most of the people who live in backward areas are having more than two children. So, if you have a big family then the usage of the product is more and simply rubbish more. Secondly, Industries are enhancing day by day so it produces a high amount of wastage and this is also the reason of pollution. In this paragraph, I discuss some solutions which help us to reduce the quantity of rubbish. Firstly, It's the government's responsibility to decrease rubbish with the help of some strict rules. They banning polythene bags in a country. If someone caught with these bags then they give strict punishment as well as a fine. After this, they educate people to small families. In some countries, Government does this with the helping of this slang" If we are two we have two" So this quote is effective. Most people are following this. Besides this, Government takes some steps on industrialization who produce more wastage on earth. According to my point of view, Government and the people both are responsible for rubbish and they need to take some steps which controls the wastage.