where you think the waste has come from suggesting what the council should do about the problem

This letter is being written in regard to the garbage collecting in the Sakha Lake in London, which is a bit far from my home. Yesterday, I visited the lake and saw a plethora of effluents gathered in the water as they emit and give a place to the number of diseases. Rubbish consists of waste plastic bottles, wrappers, and effluents from the factories situated on the bank. Although there are numerous waste bins to gather the rubbish, nevertheless most of the wastage occurred by the people came for walking and enjoying. Additionally, 50 percent of junk is thrown by the reputed firms, which is quite shameless. Therefore, It would be appreciated if you could provide assistance to make over the beautiful place and impose a number of laws and penalties to educate the visitors or entrepreneurs. It might have a significant impact on the tourist place and help to raise the economy of our nation. I am looking forward to your productive steps to take in order to renovate the most visiting arena.