some people believe we have too many choices. How far do u agree or disagree

Globalization has boosted tremendously in this era opening up with gates passes for number of options. This also proves that we have both pros and cons emerging with it. On the other hand this choices can also mislead us in taking decision. Seeing the usage in growth of technology it is undeniable to say that we are having lack of resources. In the past there was limited amount of knowledge to gain either from the books or from some extraordinary scholar. For example, earlier we never had the option for online shopping but in the current scenario web is flooded with endless e-commerce application. We often get thousands of option for one category in the same application. Alongside the influence of the internet and technology has gone far from eliminating the barriers for trade exchange and transportation. We got a wide variety of food and other goods that made each individual perplexed and also got a new dimension in having business. At the same time it can turned to be misfortune if we choose the wrong choice of product or service. In conclusion, with getting humongous alternatives in real life can turn to be boon at times and on the other hand it can mislead us. In order to prevent it from happening we can always have a second opinion on the choices we putf orward.