How was your school holiday

In my school holiday I don’t do anything much or go to anywhere because it period covid 19 the most scougrgest in thai. Mostly i will live at home do my activities and routine. My routine in morning mostly i will wake up at 10 o’clock a. m. . After I wake up firstly i will get a phone and check the news in this morning or the news in yesterday. When I check the news finish i go to take a bath. In morning I don’t eat breakfast because I don’t hungry. First meal will start at noon for lunch i will order father in the morning and he bring it tame at noon. After I finish lunch in afternoon start at 1 o’clock p. m. i start open computer and trade crypto checks the graft to see it go up or down for sell and buy crypto because i want to earn money. And then in evening i start read books or watch youtube about business by reason of my dream job is to be a entrepreneur and open my business. In early evening i start learn ielts due to I want to enter faculty of inter so i must submit my ielts scores. for that I must prepare to ielts test so much. Personally I think ielts is a very hard test. Next after read finish i start have dinner with my parent. After that I play game with my friends such as Minecraft or rov or someday when my friends busy I watch series in Netflix and when I finish i go to take a bath and go to bed. and this is my routine in school holidays mostly my school holiday almost like this in every day.