logentivity advatage drawback

Recently, there is a phenomenon of an increase in life expectancy around the world. Besides the huge benefit, they also cause some drawbacks which, we will discuss in this essay. Firstly, talking about benefits, we all know that increasing life expectancy seems beneficial for many people. It usually claims that the longer people live, the more social events and emotions they encounter. As a result, they become more mature. Their viewpoint of life becomes more positive, which enhances their mental health; nullifies the chances of getting sick and disease. When they can live longer, they can spend precious moments doing things that they have dreamed entire life. There might be some who want to dedicate their skills to do research or contribute to society. Just imagine that Edison or other gifted scientists are still alive. They will invite more things that might transcend and help us to have a better life. Talking about drawbacks; When people live longer, it will lead to overpopulated density, and the more people in this world, the more energy to consume. It will cause pollution and climate change. The worse thing is it will decline the quality of life because more people will look and compete to get a place in the workforces which cause difficulty for young generations. There will be a lot of health issues because life is too stressful, so you have to work like a robot to catch up with society. Finally, there is a rise of senior citizens, since most of them cannot work to earn money which will harm the economy also, there are more people, the more food to consume so the depletion of natural resources. In conclusion, life expectancy is inevitable. However, there are solutions to prevent this: Increase the retirement age for working adults from 65 to 70. Nowadays, people at this age can keep working. A second solution is to use the national budget to spend on health care services and community accommodation so everything will remain stable and safe for the future.