Where will you choose to settle down in the future

Fundamentally, depending on individual’s personality, every graduate differs from choosing a suitable place to settle down in the future such as in an overpopulated city, in a remote area or on a tourist island. My viewpoint is that of the three places, I am in favor of starting my profession in an overpopulated city. Now, let me discuss them one by one. Firstly, the low standard of living in a remote territory is proportional to the necessary decrease of needs and services. I mean that the deficient living causes them to exclude from living life to the full, instead, they have to frantically work to make a living. What about setting up my career on a tourist island like Phu Quoc Island? We all take pride in this drop-dead gorgeous heritage and being a tour guide could be an ideal decision. But I don’t think it is the pertinent consideration because I am easily susceptible to carsickness in movements, which leads to the feeling of nauseousness. What I would suggest here is that developing my own profession in a overpopulated city could be highly feasible. Comparatively speaking, overpopulated city is seemingly adverse in marketing competition, but it is favorably multi-faceted. First of all, it is evident that the more populous the city is, the more chances I may get to make my career begin to grow. In fact, in these cities, The recruitment of English teachers from schools and centers is going to increase for learner’s needs such us advanced degrees or promotions. Secondly, it could catch the attention of many English learners. Students, undergraduates or even business man represents the customer of my center. Thanks to being their tutor, my center could be more and more prosperous and obtain a large number of profits. Finally, working in an overcrowded city delivers an opportunity to me to extend interactions and co-operations. The best example is that through seminars and high-level meetings with talented leaders and investors, i could open a good fortune to establish a stably corporate relationship.