the difference in geography leads to an uneven distribution of clean water. However, we still have an amount of water supply for domestic needs.

The Water World was celebrated on March 22nd, 2007 with many rallies, press conferences, seminars, including India, Zimbabwe, Bangladesh. After a month, there is little result in major press mentioned the water-related problems, although Accessing(V-ing) clean water/ access(N) to clean water is one of the biggest pressing problems of the world. The UN estimated one billion people lack fresh water. Even though the world’s surface is covered by water, there is little available water supply that people easy access. All of the clean water is located beneath Antarctic glaciers or lake Baikal in Siberia, Russia. Many people think water is a renewable resource, but in practice, it is limited and available at some certain stage in a short period. Take cycle water as an example, water flows from land into the oceans, then evaporates to form clouds and returns to land as rainfall. These resources are used for domestic human needs, agriculture, manufacturing. Currently, the difference in geography leads to an uneven distribution of clean water. However, we still have an amount of water supply for domestic needs. Canada is the country that provides drinking water for residents the most. On the other hand, the middle east, such as Yemen has lacked sufficient access to drinking water due to the rapid growth of population in 2050. In China, the government has conducted a new project to divert water flow from the TRUONG GIANG river to the northern provinces, due to the significant decline of water supply. Such prospect was caused by the economy and industry development in this country. In other countries, rainwater harvesting measures are applied in Australia, India, southwest America. Besides, irrigation technology was installed to provide water to root zone in wealthy countries and to alleviate the situation of water-stressed countries. Another technology in the middle east and the coastal city of Israel is the desalination process to convert seawater into freshwater. Despite the high cost associated with the desalination process, reserve osmosis technology provided water with the same price as the conventional water utilities. Agriculture is the most water-consumed- field, but because of the water inequalities and the difficulties of transfer water. Therefore, a virtual trade strategy is implemented in many water-stressed countries. To plant an average of one kilogram of wheat, we need the water five times more than such an amount of producing one kilogram of meat When people with high standards, their meat consumption level was higher, leading to pressure on the global water supply. Therefore, western consumption habits and other commercial patterns are crucial to the agricultural countries related to water stress. Moreover, climate change is one of the culprits for damaging the water supply. Especially in middle Asia, the Aral ocean has shrunk half of the river size. Finally, the rapid growth population was estimated nearly 8. 9 billion people by 2050 will increase the water stress more than decrease the problems.