These days many students are attending online classes to pursue their education. Do the advantages of online education outweigh the disadvantages?

E-learning is gaining popularity, in recent times, among learners in order to fulfill their academical desires. I assert that the pros of this preference are far outweigh it's cons. First and foremostly, this method is beneficial to take advantage in emergencies. Online study has proved boon in many severe conditions such as pandemics, natural disasters, and for handicapped students. For example, recently, in case of Covid-19, students were engaged in their academics just because of online classes. Also, this method is being proverbial among foreign learners. This is not only beneficial to attain knowledge anytime, but also easy to take part in classes from anywhere. For example, if a learner wants to have access from tutors of other country, then they are just one click away from it. Various mentors serve online these days through umpteen applications like cambly, a famous tution app. However, online study access is not as easy as offline because it requires internet where espacially the remote areas can get rid of this service. Moreover, it is hard to perform practicals, which is only possible to perform by appearing physically in classrooms. To conclude, as every coin has two faces, similarly, online classes has its own trump cards as well as dominance side. Albeit, online study has been facilitating many school goers while providing easy access to study. Yet, it's adverse consequences cannot be overlooked.