Where possible, employers should allow their employees to do some of their work from home.

In this day and age people argue that employees should provide people the ability to work remotely. This essay will describe positive effects This essay agrees that work outside of the office has a beneficial impact on the workers. This essay will present two arguments to support this idea. To begin with, in the last few years the Coronavirus has occupied the whole world and people must do something to prevent surrounding the virus. Accordingly lots of companies have changed the way of working processes and moved all staff to home offices to prevent the bancrosy of companies. This move plays an important role for the whole working system. It may be noted that working from home helps to prevent the increased number of covid-cases and improve the situation not only in particular countries but in the whole world. For example, company Pernord Recard moved 85% of their employees to home offices and according to the statistics this act had an influence on the whole city and the temp of infection has gone down. To my mind, working from home helps to stabilize the situation with the fast dynamic of spreading viruses. However, employee permission to remote work improves the mental peace of the employers because they are surrounded by a home atmosphere where the level of the distractions is minimized. Moreover, workers from the home office show better and faster results compared to those who work from the office. For instance, British scientists have discovered that the amount of people working in home offices are more productive and finish their work faster and proper than those who work from basic offices. In my opinion, remove work has positive effect on psychological state of staff and helps them to work more effectively. To sum up, companies should give an opportunity to work remotely because it has benefits for both sides. It is not only stops the increase of spreading the coronavirus but improves the staff's productivity.