The traditionof family getting together to eat meals is disappearing.

In this modern era, it seem to families don't eat food together. I believe that this is negative trend. To begin with, there are main primary reason is that this tend have havier workload on the people and also they have hectic schedule than in the past sitting with family to eat food together but current, they have no leisure time to eat food with their family member. instead, these individual admire to eat food with collogues in the near restaurant. For epitome, a growing number of people are eating alone in the Japan. As a result, they keep away from their family. Secondly, owing to advancement in the realm these days sedentary lifestyle changed and also eating habits. People prefer to eat fast food because it is easily available in the market and also cheapest. For instance, people easily grab the food after busy day. Moreover, they cannot share feeling with out family and also lead weaker family bond. For example, in the American data show that people give divorce approximately 2. 36 million in the 2012. As a result, it is directly impact on the lack of deep family connection. In conclusion, people ponder that, they spend quality time with their family members.