Some people believes that the today’s time is the best time to live in the history.

With advent of technology, life has become much mote easier. Some people believes that the today’s time is the best time to live in the history. Although the living happiness depends on multiple factors such as family, wealth and prosperity. However, in my opinion also it is the best time period as compare to earlier centuries. There are two significant reasons to substantiate my believe. Firstly, with time the mindset of people has got changed considerably. It has provided support to females. In 19th century, females were not allowed to study and work. However, now a days females are competing with males in all fields and industries such as sports, education, entertainment. For example, as per the analysis in Hindustani times, in 2021, girls admission in schools have been increased by 30% from the past years in India. Secondly, technology has not only helped in daily work activities, even it has been a source of generating revenue to the country. Introduction to technology has created multiple jobs opportunities for today’s generation that majorly contributed in the development of country. For instance, During pandemic also IT industry was on boom and it has been find out that the employment rate has been raised in 2021 Beside this, I think living in the time of empirical Prince and queen would also be the fascinating experience where you get to see the monuments, weapons, and armed soldiers in real. To conclude, in history time with lack of skills and technology there were not much opportunities for people to grow at higher pace as in today’s period.