Some people think that there should be an age limit to access the social media.

These is no denail that social media is indispensable part of human life as it provides access to wide range of people. However, over access to such medium result in abusemed hence, many keeps a perception to have age restriction to this Meanwhile, the following essay with agruement with the uforementioned notion and the reasons to support with relevant examples will be illustrated in the forthcoming paragraphs. TO commence with; although, there are multifurious reason behind this phenomenon first and foremost is that lake of maturity to oprate social media. To elaborate it, if children use more social media, they receive the knowledge about all over the world and they are not enough mature to understand what is good and bad, so they can go to wrong way. For example, In japan child know about the latest social media activity of anything in small age and It can enhance their bad habits such as smoking, drinking, taking drugs, gambling. Hence, social media is very harmful for kids. Another prime reason is that diversion of their mental health. To be precise with, if they spend their most of time on social media, it is not only dangerous for their mental health but also for their physical health. A part from this it is directly affects on their education and can impair a child's academic achievement. Take an example, according to the USA which they discussed about this topic few years ago, there are teenagers who more active on social platform they can not focus on their studies because they give more importance to such activities rather than study so, they get low score in their results. Hence, it can destroy school their life. on the other factor. cannot avoided if the authorities restrict age, children will be deprived of a wide range of knowledge. To justify it, if age criteria is there, they can not to know about the new reserch such as, space, latest gadgets and so farth and knowledge about new tochnology is very beneficial for teenagers. For example, student know about the latest discoveries of anything in social media and it is helpful for improve their unacademic knowledge. To conclude, it is true that social media platform provide latest information around the globe, but my auguements prove that it is dengours for health, so age bar is the appropriate way to deal with the situation.