When you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other people

When you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other peopleWhen you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other peopleWhen you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other peopleWhen you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other peopleWhen you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other peopleWhen you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other peopleWhen you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other peopleWhen you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other peopleWhen you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other peopleWhen you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other peopleWhen you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other peopleWhen you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other peopleWhen you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other peopleWhen you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other peopleWhen you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other peopleWhen you're idealistic, you dream of perfection, whether in yourself or other people