When you are in a group, you must follow this group’s rules. It is same in society. Citizens live in country with some rules.

When you are in a group, you must follow this group’s rules. It is same in society. Citizens live in country with some rules. Governments must provide peace and harmony to them. Some of individuals have some anti-social behaviours, which are unexceptable for community. Society are blamed by people; However, it is not guilty. Unordinal acting is result of rising in bad family. Governments and social organisations must deal with these problem. Background of all problems start in young age. Families are responsable to young age of individual. Raising enviroment is critical for humans. For example, when parents are saperate, child can affect baddly. In addition to that, parents must be careful in front of the children, because they are mirrored by their children. Parents should teach to social rules to the their sons and daughers, if not they cannot fit the society. That is why, parents are key for society. On the other hand, not all of the parents proper for rasing kids; However, schools can teach them law abiding citizens. If a child get a well education, they will be decent person. Normally a well-educated people does not involve any crime. For instance, when somenone has better education level, they would have less traffic tickets. If someone did not finish primary school, they are in the prison a 50 percents chance. This shows importance of education. In conclusion, some people can have bad attitutes, as a result of bad parents; However, we can create a good society for everyone in schools.