When visiting other countries, some people take full advantages of opportunities to learn culture and tradition of foreign countries. How can visitors learn about culture and tradition of other counties? Why do some people learn about culture and tradition of other countries while other people do not?

People are visiting other countries for various reason and they have more opportunity to learn about the visiting country’s culture and tradition. They are attracted by the visiting country’s culture and tradition as they have contemplated by their own culture like a proverb, “Familiarity breeds contempt”, while others are stay on their own customs and tradition. People can learn easily about other culture by visiting and participating other country cultural activities and celebrations. It is pathway to learn and appreciate the visiting country’s culture and getting more information about their tradition by chatting with them. In addition, visiting the library and reading books about other country’s tradition and values. To survive in the visiting country, it is only possible if people learn about their visiting country’s culture. It automatically makes them to adjust and attach with the local people and that let them to get more job opportunities and support from the visiting country. For example, people who are going for job visa if they adjust and appreciate the visiting country’s culture and tradition only they will be helped by the local colleagues. They will get promotions easily if they well managed their task and friendly to all employers by following and appreciating their tradition. This will leads to them a successful individual in the visiting country. On the other hand, some people are not appreciating visiting countries culture because they value their own culture and tradition. They are respecting their own culture and tradition and it is not easier or it takes some time for them to learn about other country’s culture. It is very hard to follow the new tradition and culture. For example, people who visiting as tourists are enjoying the foreign tourist’s spots and their customs but they are not interested in it as it is temporary and they value their own culture and it is new and difficult to learn and adjust the new custom and their values. To conclude, it is easier to learn about culture and tradition of visiting country which is helpful for immigrants if they follow the living country way of life and traditions but they must not forget their own host culture and tradition.