Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

Unlimited numbers of people are tend to live in city areas and this trend creat various major problems for individuals and society. Intially, this essay will suggest that the biggest problems caused by this phenomenon are high unemployment and crime rate and then argue that self-employed and personal development skills are the more viable solutions. To begin with, the foremost issues caused by over-crowded in towns is not only increasing the level of workless people but also enchance criminal activities. To elaborate further, in municiple areas skilled and unskilled workers are failed to obtain the dream jobs owing to insufficient vacant employment opportunities. As a result, unemployment percetange escalate among all catagories. For instance, a survey conducted recently by BBC News has revealed that 35% perofessionals are not getting even a single posiblity to give an interview in urban areas. Moreover, for surviving in city many youngers are involving themselves in illegal activities such as robbery, kidnaping, human-trafficking and so forth to earn money. These circumstances can be serious harmful for the local residents. Therefore, overpopullation in cities rise dangerous enviorment for youth and communities. Nevertheless, a myriad of effective solutions can be employed by authorities and human itself to solve these conundrums. Firstly, the goverment must have to provide financial support to jobless people. Consequently, they will be able to commence their own large or small bussiness according to their abilities. Secondly, to reduce the crime rate in busy cities people have to participate in awarness events to improve their personality and bond with society. For example, authorities can endow vocational and educational training to offenders in imprisonment to embolden their confidence and self-esteemed standard. Hence, official funds and human's socialization can help to mitigate these big problems in towns. To conclude, over-crowded cities have led to deal with immensive problems namely unemployment and crime which impart ciritcal influence on our society. However, government bodies nad people's demeanor toward their lives are some logical measures to dealt these serious issues.