When they finish school, teenagers face the dilemma of whether to get a job or continue their education. While there are some benefits to getting a job straight after school, I would argue that it is better to go to college or university.

Some teenage students face this kind of dilemma, whether to choose to study higher education or to be independent and to start work right after schooling. I believe that a student after school has to get into a good university. Option of getting into a job after schooling has many attractive reasons to it. On the one hand, student could earn an average amount of money to look after himself and become independent. As a young person with less amount of skill right after school has an ample amount of time and age to learn various skills and end up with lot of experience in many fields. As on younger age, person could try out new jobs and span out his social network in the society. Teenagers now are taking humongous risks out in the world by using their skills in diverse fields and settling down early in their age. Moreover, they are ready to form a family and start investing in their future in early stages, provides them a fruitful life with himself or with his family. On the other hand, higher education is the most beneficial way to secure their future right after the school. Some jobs require academic knowledge to work upon. As an graduate from college he as wide range of job opportunities in this huge work market, with some hard work after schooling could land a person into a some prestigious company which could yield good pay scale. However, graduate job market is a very competitive. Acquiring a good job designation, this could help an individual to be recognised as an useful member of this society. For the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that students are more likely to become successful in their lives if they continue to study further after their school level.