Car ownerships increasing

It is often argued that it is real fact that is need to be solved for disappear the traffic jam. I completely agree with this opinion and think that dramatical rise of car ownership that cause mess traffic and there are several ways can be regulated by governments. First of all, many metropolitan cities have huge traffic problems that are able to be reason for vary issues. For example, as a citizen of big city, you can be awakened up by dozens of car’s horns in the morning. When I go to my university, I spent almost two hours on the trip that could be one and half hour, depends on the case. Especially, in the rush hours, because of the number of cars, it would be completely chaos that makes everybody angry and double the usual time to reach your destination. On the other hand, it is reasonably easy to drive around the city after 10 am and before 5pm. Moreover, it will be worse than now as population dramatically increase that provide rise of amount of car owners. Secondly, I believe that one of the best classic solutions governments can take in busy cities is to encourage the use of public transport. That means fairly decrease number of vehicles in the traffic and solve the congestion. But government should persuade using busses and subways by affording clean, safe and easy to use transportation for community. Also, because of the media’s huge effect, advertisements are about changing our habits to protect environment could be made in order to rise usage of bicycles or public transport with investments roads that is suitable it. These are can be regulated that bring decline willing of car ownership from governments. To conclude, I strongly believe that it is crucial problem for metropolitan cities and encouraging public transport, bicycles and advertisement which might be solvable for the issue.