Determining whether to work in big companies or in smaller ones may be the most complicated question that not only fresh graduates but also the senior workers have to suffer.

Determining whether to work in big companies or in smaller ones may be the most complicated question that not only fresh graduates but also the senior workers have to suffer. In my opinion, each of them has its own advantages. Whereas a big corporation commits an outstanding income and a professional working environment, a small one brings to employees opportunities to express themselves and advance at the workplace. First, in large enterprises, which have immense budgets, workers have stable incomes, even higher than in numerous smaller companies. To give an explanation of it, big companies commonly wish to attract talented people so they offer economic benefits, which smaller ones are not able to do. Besides, owing to the fact that most of the large enterprises have many years of experience in business and human resource management, if people choose working here, they do not have to worry about problems arising during the working process such as social insurance and delayed payment. Assigned tasks are clear and a working spirit in the office is healthy, open and courteous. On the other hand, in smaller enterprises, which have minor scales, people have the opportunity to collide and try out in many different positions. This is extremely essential if employees want to express themselves with a strong work capacity. I have a friend who has been working for a small business in Ha Noi as a sales logistics, but sometimes, she also prepares documents and does tasks usually for another position. Besides, when workers illustrate such positive and exceptional performances, obtaining achievements in their career is an obvious and inevitable thing. In conclusion, each decision whether working in a large or smaller corporation has its advantages. Whether they are the benefits of income or working environment and promotion opportunities, each is worth employee's consideration. Choosing to work for which type of these is a personal decision so people need to identify their strengths, weaknesses, needs and long-term direction to make the right choice.