“When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with success. ” with the quotation above?

All of us have heard about the stories of people who have achived success and wondered how can we be them. Thus, people have created a debate whether success comes from hard work on pure luck. In my perspective, success without a doubt, come from hard work and have nothing to do with luck due to the following ideas. First and foremost, there have and will never been any successful lazy person, people only succeed when they have the ability to endure hardship, effort and deligent. Besides, the path lead to success isn't always straight, they have to experient failure, disappointment and intentions to give up. However, those failures are the keys to provide you with knowledge. Furthermore, successful people use them as lessons and courage to continue that path. For them, success is walking from failure to failure without the loss of enthusiasm. A perfect demonstration of this is the Vietnam war, with the courage and hardship of the Vietnamese people, they have successfully driven the French and the American out of the country and bring peace to the people. To sum up everything that have been stated so far. Success isn't luck. It is the progress of learning, studying, sacrafice, and most of all, hardwork.