Correct the information in the article. Explain why it is important for the magazine to give correct information. suggest what the magazine should do about this situation

I am writing this about your cooking courseI like a cooking. i helping my morther to prepare a food in a kitchen. now when i start a cookery course and i have achieve a most knowledge about a cooking. this cooking course is most important for me because my future dream is a i am a great chef of my country. I learn a daily Different -Different Receipe Pasta, pizza, maggi, rolls etc. This dishes are very helpful for my cooking carrier. My dream is a one day i am a great chef of india. I learn many western dishes in my cooking course. Well i advice a one more cooking course done because my country people are very foody. They like Junk food and western food. I have start a course for western dishes. Western dishes are famous all of world so i will take western dishes cooking course. i look forward to hearing from you. Yours sincerly, Martin