watching movies in cinema or by tablet npre

Nowadays, most people tend to spend their time by watching movies with different ways. Although some claim that using their electronic appliances like cell phones would be enjoyable for watching films, I prefer to watch films in specific place like a cinema. Easy access to some electronic device like tablet drives individuals to watch movies at home. In other words, people prefer to watch movies with phones or tablets once sitting on their sofa and enjoy their comfort zone. This is because some of them not only do not like to spend money to buy tickets but also do not wish to get stuck in the daily traffic to get to a cinema. As a result, they believe if they staying at home and using their own device like cellphone can make them spend some quality time with their family. On the other hand, In my point of view, spending time in a cinema bring more enjoyable time for cinema audiences due to many reasons. Firstly, being in a cinema gives people a chance to meet people and sometimes make new friends. Besides, the majority of cinemas provide the audience with the best equipment like high-quality sounds and wide screens. So, these reasons could encourage individuals to tend to go to a cinema and watch movies. In conclusion, Although It would be fully pleasant to laying in a coach and see films with cellphone or tablet, I, personally, believe that going to cinema ang experience different environment could be more beneficial.