"When people succeed, it is because of hard work. Luck has nothing to with success. " You should write a paragraph of about 150 words to express our viewpoint

Some people believe that their success does completely rely on their hard work which is the arduous process they have done in order to gain the final result. However, I personally think apart from the fact that how hard-working people are, they still could not succeed without any luck. To demonstrate my disagreement, the reasons will be given below. First and foremost, no one denies that hard work is a must-have factor leading to success, but luck, on no account, plays a less crucial role than in that achievement although it only accounts for one percent in total. An interviewee, for example, has prepared his answers for any situations and any questions from the company carefully and thoroughly. However, if he is in bad luck that day, having a severe stomach ache for instance, then he could not manage to pass the interview and his preparation the night before is all down the drain. Another reason why I believe luck also takes part in success is because luck sometimes shows whether we have the ability of being aware of the advantage that we are having and, thus, making most of it in our project or our work. Many chances are being given to us in the present time, both in an obvious way that we can easily take and in the other way which requires cognitive abilities. For example, many young people today say that their career in the future will depend on how they are lucky in finding jobs, while the actual luck is their awareness about the importance of study in the present period. Unless they study industriously and thoroughly, they would find it difficult having a stable career later on. To sum up, I strongly believe that both hard work and luck have a binding relationship on our road to success. Without the other, it is hard for us to gain an achievement and the best result. Therefore, apart from studying hard, we should take into account luck as another necessary element to our success as well.